England Squad World cup 2010

1 David James Goalkeeper 7 Aaron Lennon Midfielder
12 Robert Green Goalkeeper 8 Frank Lampard Midfielder
23 Joe Hart Goalkeeper 11 Joe Cole Midfielder
2 Glen Johnson Defender 14 Gareth Barry Midfielder
3 Ashley Cole Defender 16 James Milner Midfielder
5 Michael Dawson Defender 17 Shaun Wright-Phillips Midfielder
6 John Terry Defender 22 Michael Carrick Midfielder
13 Stephen Warnock Defender 9 Peter Crouch Striker
15 Matthew Upson Defender 10 Wayne Rooney Striker
18 Jamie Carragher Defender 19 Jermain Defoe Striker
20 Ledley King Defender 21 Emile Heskey Striker
4 Steven Gerrard Midfielder – Fabio Capello Manager/Coach

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s